175 2nd St. S. Ste. 300, Hudson WI 54016

715.575.1735

Scope 10 Web and Marketing. The Right Choice!

What Our Client Partner’s Are Saying

Scope 10 values the feedback we get from our customers and couldn’t be more proud of the efforts our team puts forth in making sure our customers are taken care from beginning to end and that the processes we follow leaves no I’s un-dotted or T’s left un-crossed.

Please take a moment to review some of the feed back we’ve received.

Click here to leave us a review

EXCELLENT
53 reviews on
Kevin Crow
Kevin Crow
2022-01-05
I've used Scope 10 for more than one web site and they did an outstanding job for me. The attention to detail and skillful understanding of SEO is amazing. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Thank you Patrick and team.
Read more
Woodbury Glass
Woodbury Glass
2022-01-05
After many years of hosting our web site with Scope 10, we asked Patrick Cota for a redesign to make it look more modern and to work better with both desktop and mobile applications. Scope 10 delivered beautifully on both of those goals! Our organization didn't have a lot of time to spend on the redesign, so with just a few suggestions from us, Patrick built the site, modifying photos and navigation to make it work much better for us. He even added a section to the site for repair parts that had previously been part of a different web site entirely. We get a lot of our business from inquiries that are generated on the site, so it was important for us to not have any down time and to make it easy for customers to send a request to us. Everything during the development worked very smoothly. The site looks and performs perfectly on both computer desktop and mobile platforms. Great job!
Read more
Cheryl Felton
Cheryl Felton
2019-12-21
It was a pleasure to work with Patrick and Scope 10. We have gotten a lot of compliments on our website.
Read more
Mark Sweet
Mark Sweet
2019-12-17
Working with Patrick @ Scope 10 developing my website was a refreshing experience! I was able to convey what my expectations were from the very beginning. Scope 10 established from day 1 the entire process from; budget, objectives, timelines and final launch. Actually my website was up and running 3 weeks ahead of schedule, with no glitches! What I enjoyed utmost as a client was their flexibility to meet my demands. I did my homework prior to selecting Scope 10 and they totally exceeded my aspirations. I would highly recommend Scope 10 to anyone!!
Read more
gabe worre
gabe worre
2019-08-09
I've had the opportunity to work with the owner Patrick Cota multiple times at this point, he continues to impress me with his ability to understand customer needs and deliver on his word. If i was going to describe Patrick in one word it would be integrity. He is not afraid to tell anyone what is or isn't working and is willing to help the entire way to make sure your not only happy but impressed. Keep doing what your doing Patrick!
Read more
maggie boesel
maggie boesel
2019-05-09
After interviewing Scope 10 about developing a website for our business, we immediately cancelled two other appointments with prospective developers. It was the best decision we ever made. The professionalism and rapid response to any question is very reassuring. We have a top rate, extremely professional website for an unusual, very demanding business. This project cannot have been easy. Patrick and his team are the best! We cannot recommend them highly enough.
Read more
John Emmeck
John Emmeck
2019-04-16
Patrick and his team have been super easy to work with and have done an outstanding job designing and developing Wittstock Builders website. They have boosted our search engine results and made it easier for customers to contact us through our website. They have amazing knowledge and experience on what makes a website successful. Patrick and his team at ScopeTen are highly recommended from us here at Wittstock Builders.
Read more
Brenda Thompson
Brenda Thompson
2019-03-27
Patrick, thank you so much for your time yesterday. The advice you gave me was so helpful and I had no idea that there was so much more involved in promoting a website. As a startup, I utilized the simplest solution I could find because funds were tight but the help you gave me when we met is invaluable. A thank you just isn't enough. I will definitely turn to you when I am ready for something more professional. I look forward to seeing you at network meetings. - Brenda
Read more
Don Grubish
Don Grubish
2019-03-17
Scope 10 was able to take my website and recreate it to something absolutely amazing! Patrick worked with me personally and listened to my needs. Now, I have a website that my business can be proud of, and my customers can be confident in what we do and how we can help them. Thank you, Scope 10!
Read more
Jeffrey Hendricks
Jeffrey Hendricks
2019-02-21
Patrick and his team at Scope 10 handled full creation and design work for our company website and social media needs. They performed exceptionally within a very tight time-frame and delivered tremendous results.
Read more

Click here to read all reviews

What Our Clients Say...